please wait, loading...

Society Officers

Honorary President 

William Graves 
Robert Graves"s Literary Executor, 
Director, Fundació Robert Graves.


Dr Charles Mundye

Head of Academic Development

Deparment of Hunanities, Sheffield Hallam University


Vice-Presidents (Europe) 
Dr Helen Goethals 
Department of English Studies,  
University of Toulouse, Toulouse, France 


Dr Juana Maria Segui 
Department of Philology,  
Universidad de las Islas Baleares 


Vice-Presidents (the Americas)  

Dr Michael Basinski 
Curator, The Poetry Collection, 420 Capen Hall 
State University of New York at Buffalo,  Buffalo, New York 14260 


Michael Joseph

Rare Book Librarian, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey 
Archibald S. Alexander Library
169 College Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1163

Patrick Villa

Formerly University of Bristol, UK


Communications Officer/Webmaster 
Dr Ian Firla


Other Members of the Council

Joseph Bailey, UK

Dr D. N. G. Carter, formerly University of Trieste, Italy;

Professor Joan Miquel Fiol, University of the Balearic Islands, Spain;

Professor Fran Brearton, Queens University, Belfast;

Professor Frank Kersnowski, formerly Trinity University, San Antonio, Texas, USA;

Professor Grevel Lindop, formerly University of Manchester, UK;

Professor Paul O"Prey, Roehampton University, England;

Professor Dunstan Ward, formerly University of London Institute in Paris.

2018 All Rights Reserved