please wait, loading...

Society Officers

Honorary President 

William Graves 
Robert Graves"s Literary Executor, 
Director, Fundació Robert Graves.

 
President  

Dr Charles Mundye

Head of Academic Development

Deparment of Hunanities, Sheffield Hallam University

e-mail: C.Mundye@shu.ac.uk

 
 
Vice-Presidents (Europe) 
 
Dr Helen Goethals 
Department of English Studies,  
University of Toulouse, Toulouse, France 

e-mail
helen.goethals@orange.fr 


Dr Juana Maria Segui 
Department of Philology,  
Universidad de las Islas Baleares 

e-mail
seguijuma@gmail.com 


Vice-Presidents (the Americas)  

Dr Michael Basinski 
Curator, The Poetry Collection, 420 Capen Hall 
State University of New York at Buffalo,  Buffalo, New York 14260 

e-mail:
 basinski@buffalo.edu 


Michael Joseph

Rare Book Librarian, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey 
Archibald S. Alexander Library
 
169 College Avenue
 
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1163
 

e-mail: mjoseph@rutgers.edu 
 
 
Secretary/Treasurer 
 
Patrick Villa

Formerly University of Bristol, UK
e-mail: pjvilla@aol.com

 

Communications Officer/Webmaster 
 
Dr Ian Firla
e-mail:
ian.firla@gmail.com

 

Other Members of the Council

Joseph Bailey, UK

Dr D. N. G. Carter, formerly University of Trieste, Italy;

Professor Joan Miquel Fiol, University of the Balearic Islands, Spain;

Professor Fran Brearton, Queens University, Belfast;

Professor Frank Kersnowski, formerly Trinity University, San Antonio, Texas, USA;

Professor Grevel Lindop, formerly University of Manchester, UK;

Professor Paul O"Prey, Roehampton University, England;

Professor Dunstan Ward, formerly University of London Institute in Paris.

2017 All Rights Reserved